forums

welcome! please login or register.

POLL RESULTS: Adding up: (2 comments)

POLL: Adding up

Friday, April 26, 2013 - 12:00 AM

A reader writes...

So here's the deal: I am a college freshman, and for some freak reason I ended up sleeping with my math tutor. She is in her 40s and very attractive for her age. I'm not sure I really want to talk to her ever again, but at the same time I still need the help in math. What do I do?
POLL: What should he do?

31% (473) This woman can teach you a lot more than math. See her again. And take notes.

20% (302) This is an inappropriate relationship. Find a less "hands-on" instructor.

8% (131) See her again, but set the ground rules. No more funny business.

28% (419) I doubt she's looking for much of a relationship here. Relax.

10% (161) You didn't sleep with her for a "freakish" reason. You're into cougars. Cool.
1486 people have voted in this poll. (This poll is not active.)
Shadowydreamer
Lover

Jan 2008
Re: POLL: Adding up (Score: 0)
posted Friday, April 26, 2013 - 08:17 AM (#62962)

If you don't want to date or mate with her .. Find a new tutor!

Locked profile
DoubleStar
Lover

Mar 2010
Re: POLL: Adding up (Score: 0)
posted Friday, April 26, 2013 - 08:51 AM (#62963)

As expected, voting is fairly even across the board. There is no easy answer here, because it depends on you and her.

For many guys your age this would be an ideal situation, although how much more math you manage to learn will be questionable.